33 11 11 30

Truls Bonnegolt
Truls Bonnegolt

Salgs- & Markedssjef

truls@utd.no
(+47) 980 83 338
Partner, styremedlem

Karoline Krabbehund
Karoline Krabbesund

Rådgiver

karoline@utd.no
(+47) 922 47 090

Lars Dybwad

Salgsdirektør

lars@utd.no
(+47) 994 49 704

Jørgen Lysnes
Jørgen Lysnes

Daglig leder

jorgen@utd.no
(+47) 466 88 999
Partner, styrets leder

Åpningstider:
mandag – fredag
08.00 – 16.00

Bank: 2510.05.05811
Org.nr: 992 433 388
IBAN: NO2325100505811
BIC: LABRNOB1XXX   

UTD Reklameprodusenten - Gasellebedrift 2014- 2017
Tor Lie

Rådgiver bussreklame

tor@utd.no
(+47) 928 85 290

Anneli Dullum

Grafisk designer

anneli@utd.no
+ 47 919 07 328

Iselin Haugen

Grafisk design

iselin@utd.no
(+47) 917 98 068

Joachim Hellenes

Grafisk design

joachim@utd.no
(+47) 934 68 310

Jørgen Rastad

Webdesigner / SEO / SoMe

jorgen@insitemedia.no
(+47) 948 57 005
Insite Media

Henrik Lysnes

Webutvikler / SEO / SoMe

henrik@insitemedia.no
(+47) 926 12 098
Insite Media

Magnus Vikerhagen

Produksjonssjef

magnus@utd.no
(+47) 410 35 176

Lise Lie

Logistikk

lise@utd.no
(+47) 988 81 090

Tom Nalum
Tom Nalum

Produksjon / Montering

tom@utd.no
(+47) 971 79 254

Eirik H. Nilsen

Produksjon / Montering

eirik@utd.no
(+47) 454 70 772

Sigbjørn Johansen

Produksjon / Montering

sigbjorn@utd.no
(+47) 408 44 464

Petter Holand

Produksjon / Montering

petter@utd.no
(+47) 481 94 188

Send oss en henvendelse